高质量石英产品

为半导体和特种高科技产业服务

询价

Home

精工石英简介

精工石英 (Quality Quartz Engineering, QQE)是美国最大的公司之一,
专为半导体、太阳能、光纤、照明行业设计与制造固体石英产品。 

获取公司简介

贡献杰出的价值

从 1995 年开始,QQE 通过专注设计、制造定制石英玻璃产品,树立为客户创造卓越价值的目标。  每个项目都是我们与客户合作的结晶,确保每个元件从设计构思到制造完成都能达到同类产品的最佳水平。

无与伦比的质量

精工石英 是一家经 ISO 9001:2008 认证的制造商,能够制造出质量优异的元器件、维修件和全部焊件。  精确与质量根植于 QQE 的 DNA 中,为客户生产顶级石英玻璃元件是我们不懈的追求。

联系方式

我们很庆幸,能够与当今市场上一些最具智慧、最具创新精神的企业合作。 合作让我们奋进,我们憧憬与您合作!请致电 QQE,让我们就您的项目展开讨论。

有意洽谈?

有意垂询或需要询价?请填写下方的在线联络表联系我们,我们的客服代表将在收到此表后与您联系!

Get in Touch

High Quality Quartz Products

for semi conductor and specialized high tech industries

Request A Quote

Home

We Are QQE

Quality Quartz Engineering is one of the largest companies in the United States that specializes in the design and manufacture of solid quartz products for the Semiconductor, Solar, Fiber Optic, and Lighting Industries.

Learn About Us

Exceptional Value

Since 1995 QQE’s goal has been to create exceptional value for our customers by focusing on the design and manufacturing of custom quartz glass products.  We partner with our customers on each project to ensure best-in-class parts from design conception to manufacturing completion.

Unparalleled Quality

Quality Quartz Engineering is an ISO 9001:2008 certified manufacturer of exceptional components, repairs, and complete weldments.  Precision and quality run deep in QQE’s DNA; we are relentless in our pursuit of producing top-tier quartz glass parts for our customers.

Get in Touch

We are grateful to work with some of the smartest, innovative companies on the market today. Collaboration makes us tick and we would love to partner with you! Give us a ring and let’s talk shop about your project.

Ready To Talk?

Have a question or need a quote? Please use our online contact form below, and one of our representatives will be in touch!

Get in Touch